OHA Personnel

Contacts – OHA

 

RoleNameEmail

Director and
Chief Administrative Judge
Anthony Cummings
Judges Angela Miranda
Robert Layton
Attorneys George Abbott George.Abbott@ed.gov
Greer Armandroff Greer.Armandroff@ed.gov
Daniel McGinn-Shapiro Daniel.McGinnShapiro@ed.gov
Charles Yordy Charles.Yordy@ed.gov
Docket Support Pamela Taylor, Senior Docket Clerk Pamela.Taylor@ed.gov
Justin Wheeler, Senior Docket Clerk Justin.Wheeler@ed.gov
Office Automation Clerk Timur Ahmed Timur.Ahmed@ed.gov

OHA has within it the following components:

  • Administrative Law Judges Division;
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution Center (ADRC) (For ED employees and applicants only)